Some pics

Photography and graphic design are among my interests (beside interior design) in fact I´m more keen on them each day… Today I´ve been editing some pictures. I took them when I was living in Perth. It is surrounded by green woods and The River Tay (the biggest of Scotland) crosses through there.

I´ve used a very simple technic with photoshop CS5 (gradient map and adjusting curves)

Are you interested in photography too?

I´m just an amateur so I´ll accept your critics 😉 Thank you!

Eva

 

2 thoughts on “Some pics

Leave a Reply

